About last night°


Grab the sheets by your tightened fists as I run a flower up your thigh. Breath into my ear with muffled moans and whisper that you crave more… Your mouth is wide, but all your voices are haunted,and your nails are deep, eating at me… 

Lock your eyes with mine as you quiver and shake. I want to look into your soul when in a moment lost in time, your lives collide into one.

Let me grab you by the arch of your back and push you onto my skin, with the taste of sweat down your neck, onto the tip of my tongue.

Come with me as I come into you and let’s quiet everything in our head.

Hands on mouths, ankles spread apart, teeth in skin and your taste on my fingers.

[The sun comes up, and I’m still hungry for you.]

Leave a Reply

